CIT International

Board of Directors and Staff


Major Sam Cochran (ret.)
Co-Chair - Tennessee

sam.cochran@citinternational.org

READ BIO


Sabrina C. Taylor
 1st VP - Arizona

sabrina.taylor@citinternational.org

READ BIO


Yolanda Cruz

Secretary - California

yolanda.cruz@citinternational.org

READ BIO



Randolph (Randy) Dupont, PhD
Co-Chair - Tennessee

randolph.dupont@citinternational.org

READ BIO


Habsi W Kaba

2nd VP - Florida

habsi.kaba@citinternational.org

READ BIO


Kevin Fischer

Board President - Michigan

kevin.fischer@citinternational.org

READ BIO



Jenna Mehnert Baker

Treasurer - Pennsylvania

jenna.mehnert@citinternational.org

READ BIO



Madonna Campbell-Greer

North Carolina

madonna.greer@citinternational.org

READ BIO



Ron L. Bruno
 Executive Director

ron.bruno@citinternational.org

READ BIO



Chris Roup 

Director of Programs

chris.roup@citinternational.org

READ BIO



Michele Saunders

Director of Conferences

michele.saunders@citinternational.org

READ BIO


Ali Stout

Executive Administrator

ali.stout@citinternational.org


READ BIO

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software